U2 - Songs Of Experience [VINYL]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £29.95
Tax included.


1 Love Is All We Have Left
2 Lights of Home
3 You're The Best Thing About Me
4 Get out of Your Own Way
5 American Soul
6 Summer of love
7 Red Flag Day
8 The Showman (Little More Better)
9 The Little Things That Give You Away
10 Landlady
11 The Blackout
12 Love Is Bigger Than Anything in Its Way
13 13 (There is a Light)
14 Ordinary Love (Extraordinary Mix)
15 Book Of Your Heart
16 Lights of Home (St Peter's String Version)