The Chieftains ‎– Voice Of Ages

  • Sale
  • Regular price £36.00
Tax included.



PRE ORDER  - will ship on or before release date or can be collected at the shop , PLEASE NOTE - on occasions delays may occur.

1 Carolina Rua/The Ladies Pantalette (With Imelda May)
2 Come All Ye Fair and Tender Ladies (With Pistol Annies)
3 Pretty Little Girl (With Carolina Chocolate Drops)
4 Down in the Willow Garden (With Bon Iver)
5 Lily Love (With the Civil Wars)
6 The Lark in the Clear Air/Olam Punch (With Punch Brothers)
7 My Lagan Love (With Lisa Hannigan)
8 When the Ship Comes In (With the Decemberists)

Disc: 2

1 School Days Over (With the Low Anthem)
2 The Frost Is All Over (With Punch Brothers)
3 Peggy Gordon (With the Secret Sisters)
4 Hard Times Come Again No More (With Paolo Nutini)
5 The Chieftains Reunion (With Sean Potts & Michael Tubridy)
6 The Chieftains in Orbit (With NASA Astronaut Cady Coleman)
7 Lundu (With Carlos Núñez)