Origins Of Jungle - [VINYL]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £20.00
Tax included.

Ministry of Sound dance compilation exploring the tunes heard loud on sound systems at raves across the UK. A 12-song double album, it includes Goldie, Roni Size & Reprazent, Adam F, The Ganja Kru, M-Beat feat. General Levy, Conquering Lion, Aphrodite & Mickey Finn, and more.