Angel Olsen - Song of The Lark and Other Far Memories [VINYL] Box Set

  • Sale
  • Regular price £50.00
Tax included.




Angel Olsen’s latest two albums, All Mirrors and Whole New Mess, as well as an LP of bonus trk's exclusively here.
Also includes 40 page book including photo shoot outtakes, pictures from the recording of these albums, handwritten lyrics, and items of meaning to Angel.


SIDE A: 1. Lark 2. All Mirrors
SIDE B: 3. Too Easy 4. New Love Cassette 5. Spring
SIDE C: 6. What It Is 7. Impasse 8. Tonight
SIDE D: 9. Summer 10. Endgame 11. Chance
SIDE E: 12. Whole New Mess 13. Too Easy (Bigger Than Us) 14. (New Love) Cassette 15. (We Are All Mirrors) 16. (Summer Song) 17. Waving, Smiling
SIDE F: 18. Tonight (Without You) 19. Lark Song 20. Impasse (Workin’ For The Name) 21. Chance (Forever Love) 22. What It Is (What It Is)
SIDE G: 23. All Mirrors (Johnny Jewel Remix) 24. New Love Cassette (Mark Ronson Remix) 25. Smaller
SIDE H: 26. It’s Every Season (Whole New Mess) 27. Alive and Dying (Waving, Smiling) 28. More Than This